CCB Jelisa

Smash It Up - Live band & The New Technology

Live Party Music with the current dance hits and the current sound.

A long-awaited concept is now a reality for the first time, with "Smash It Up!"

Two great singers with a live band and new technologies bring your party to a boil.

The combination of years of experience in the party and event business and new technologies from the DJ world creates a new sound and musical experience.


All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor)
Am I Wrong (Nico & Vinz)
Blurred Lines (Robin Thicke)
Break Free (Ariana Grande)
California Girls (Katie Perry)
Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Jepsen)
Chandelier (Sia)
Domino (Jessie J.)
Don't Worry (Madcon)
Dynamite (Taio Cruz)
Euphoria (Loreen)
Fly Away (Lenny Kravitz)
Get Lucky (Daft Punk)
Get The Party Started (Pink)
Habits-Stay High (Tove Lo)
Happy (Pharell Williams)
HotNCold (Katie Perry)
How Deep Is Your Love (Calvin Harris)....

I Follow Rivers (Lykke Li)
I Got A Feeling (Black Eyed Peas)
Locked out of heaven (Bruno Mars)
Love Me Again (John Newman)
Love takes over (David Guetta)
Move like Jagger (Maroon 5)
Nobody to Love (Sigma)
Only Girl (Rihanna)
Rather Be (Clean Bandit)
SexyBack (Justin Timberlake)
Treasure (Bruno Mars)
Turn Me On (Niki Minaj)
Uptown Funk (Bruno Mars)
Want To Want Me (Jason Derulo)
Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus)